NEIMAN REED

Softwood Lumber & Plywood

CONTACT US

NEIMAN REED LUMBER COMPAY

Wholesale Distributors of Lumber & Plywood Since 1948

Contact us directly by phone, email address, or complete the short form below. We we will get back to you as quickly as possible.

Neiman Reed Lumber
7875 Willis Ave.
Panorama City, CA
91402-5964

(818) 781-3466 *

Thank you for your interest in Neiman Reed Lumber

Neiman Reed’s operation in Panorama City is a wholesale distribution yard serving industrial customers.  We stock and distribute softwood lumber and panels as well as serving retail lumber yards and other wholesalers. *Unfortunately, as a large wholesale operation, we are NOT able to serve the general public.

Bret Visciglia bvisciglia@neimanreed.com 818 330-3411
Dennis Bauder dbauder@neimanreed.com 818-909-3466
Dennis Wachs dwachs@neimanreed.com 818-909-3479
Ed Langley elangley@neimanreed.com 818-909-3473
Jay Orendorff jorendorff@neimanreed.com 818-909-3481
John Maraganis jmaraganis@neimanreed.com 818-909-3480
Scott MacKechine in2sticks@aol.com 818-909-3477
Tim Cheney tcheney@neimanreed.com 818-909-3463
Tomas Salazar tsalazar@neimanreed.com 818-330-3459
Zach George zgeorge@neimanreed.com 818-909-3474
Bret Visciglia
bvisciglia@neimanreed.com
(818) 330-3411
Dennis Bauder
dbauder@neimanreed.com
818-909-3466
Dennis Wachs
dwachs@neimanreed.com
818-909-3479
Ed Langley
elangley@neimanreed.com
818-909-3473
818-909-3475
John Maraganis
jmaraganis@neimanreed.com
818-909-3480
Jay Orendorff
jorendorff@neimanreed.com
818-909-3481
818-909-3467
Scott MacKechine
in2sticks@aol.com
818-909-3477
Tim Cheney
tcheney@neimanreed.com
818-909-3463
Tomas Salazar
tsalazar@neimanreed.com
818-330-3459
Zach George
zgeorge@neimanreed.com
818-909-3474

Thank you for your interest in Neiman Reed Lumber

Neiman Reed’s operation in Panorama City is a wholesale distribution yard serving industrial customers.  We stock and distribute softwood lumber and panels as well as serving retail lumber yards and other wholesalers. *Unfortunately, as a large wholesale operation, we are NOT able to serve the general public.