Neiman Reed Lumber

 

 

 

Lumber Buyer News!
Get inventory details & special buy Opportunities from our lumber traders.

 

E-mail:

Subscribe
Unsubscribe

Wholesale Distributors of Lumber & Plywood Since 1948


Neiman Reed Lumber

7875 Willis Ave
Panorama City
, CA
91402-5964

(818)781-3466

 


 

Direct Contacts:

Dennis Bauder dbauder@neimanreed.com 818-909-3466
Dennis Wachs dwachs@neimanreed.com 818-909-3479
Doug Greene dgreene@neimanreed.com 818-909-3474
Ed Langley elangley@neimanreed.com 818-909-3473
Greg Mitchell gmitchell@neimanreed.com 818-909-3475
Jay Orendorff jorendorff@neimanreed.com 818-909-3481
John Banks jbanks@neimanreed.com 818-909-3467
John Maraganis jmaraganis@neimanreed.com 818-781-3466
Scott MacKechine in2sticks@aol.com 818-909-3477
Tim Cheney tcheney@neimanreed.com 818-909-3463

 

 

 


To get in touch with us online, please complete the short form below, and we will get back to you as quickly as possible.

Online Contact Form

Please complete the following form, and we will respond to you as quickly as possible.
  • Contact Information



 

 

Ask us about FSC products.

Copyright © Neiman Reed Lumber Company 2013. All Rights Reserved.

7875 Willis Avenue • Panorama City, California 91402 • (818) 781-3466