Neiman Reed Lumber

Wholesale Distributors of Lumber & Plywood Since 1948

 

Neiman Reed Lumber

7875 Willis Ave.
Panorama City, CA 91402-5964

(818)781-3466

 


Contact us directly by phone, email address, or complete the short form below.
We we will get back to you as quickly as possible.

Direct Contacts:

Dennis Bauder dwachs@neimanreed.com 818-909-3466
Dennis Wachs dwachs@neimanreed.com 818-909-3479
Doug Greene dgreene@neimanreed.com 818-909-3474
Ed Langley elangley@neimanreed.com 818-909-3473
Greg Mitchell gmitchell@neimanreed.com 818-909-3475
Jay Orendorff jorendorff@neimanreed.com 818-909-3481
Jeremy Corwen jbanks@neimanreed.com 818-909-3411
John Banks jbanks@neimanreed.com 818-909-3467
John Maraganis jmaraganis@neimanreed.com 818-781-3466
Randy Malm rmalm@neimanreed.com 818-909-3460
Scott MacKechine in2sticks@aol.com 818-909-3477
Tim Cheney tcheney@neimanreed.com 818-909-3463
Thomas Salazar tsalazar@neimanreed.com 818-909-3459
Zach George zgeorge@neimanreed.com

Neiman Reed Lumber Location:

 

Online Contact Form

Please complete the following form, and we will respond to you as quickly as possible.
  • Contact Information

 


 

 

Ask us about FSC products.

Copyright © Neiman Reed Lumber Company 2019. All Rights Reserved.

7875 Willis Avenue • Panorama City, California 91402 • (818) 781-3466